Somewhere Something Is Calling For You

Just an update on things.

While it’s been cold and miserable outside, I’ve been inside writing. Not about caramel slices though.

Through November and December I wrote a short novel, which you can buy through this link.

Granted, I’ve eaten a few slices, not as many as I used to, for health reasons, but I’ve still been eating, reviewing and thinking about writing more. I have a couple of post lined up for you over the next few days. But it’s the new page that I want to tell you about now while I listen to the Disney Tarzan Soundtrack.

I’ve been toying with the idea of having a leaderboard that’s strictly down to taste, so you can go straight there and see what’s what if you have no care for price, size, texture, crumbliness, slice thickness, how it breaks when you bite, etc. It’s the place to go if you just want to buy and eat.

Check it out, it doesn’t differ too much from the leaderboard, but there is some noticeable changes, take Greggs for example which is now much higher than on the leaderboard.

The page is called Tasteboard….because that’s all I could come up with.

Keep your eyes peeled, I have a review from the least imaginative named coffee shop and a gluten-free slice that’s actually pretty good.

Until then.

Leave a Reply

