Enterprise Foods Ltd. Berwick-upon-Tweed. (2 Yr Blog Anniversary)

Today is the two year anniversary of my blog and to celebrate I have created a short video review of a caramel slice that I picked up in Berwick-upon-Tweed, in fact it is the last of my B-u-T slices.

I’ve done a few stop-motion videos in the past, they are very amateurish and I may have rushed this one somewhat, because, lets be honest, when you get a slice, you want to eat it, not take 95 photographs of faffing about with it. But I do hope you enjoy this different styled review and hope it wont be the last video review I do.

Enjoy.

Please comment. 🙂

One thought on “Enterprise Foods Ltd. Berwick-upon-Tweed. (2 Yr Blog Anniversary)

  1. I say, i do like the video old chap. And damn that makes me hungry. A note upon your last post: please do at least one mint slice review. Happy eating/baking/blogging/searching etc etc 🙂

Leave a Reply

